

*UAE National Race Day* 17<sup>th</sup> – 18<sup>th</sup> November 2017 Officials List

Stewards:

Jonathan Ashman (TCR) Phiroze Jhaveri (ATCUAE) Richa Mergulhao (DAMC)

Michael London (DAMC – Friday) Saeed Bin Towq (DAMC - Saturday)

Race Director (TCR International Series):

Tony Whitaker

Clerk of the Course:

Fraser Martin

Assistant Clerk of the Course:

Feleo Furtado

Secretary of the Meeting:

Naomi Mergulhao

Chief Scrutineer:

Terry Plant

Technical Delegate (TCR International Series):

Umberto Fasolo

Press Delegate (TCR International Series):

Fabio Ravaioli

Data Logger (TCR International Series):

Christoph Ringelstetter

Chief Marshal

Antony Joseph

Race Radio Coordinator

Feleo Furtado

Safety Car

TBC (DAMC)

Saeed Bin Towq (DAMC - Saturday)

Chief PIT Marshal

Khurram Nazeer

Chief Start Line

Joseph Jalandoni

Chief Flags

Mark Kerr

Chief Medical Officer (Operations)

Dr. Victor Butros

Medical Service Officer

Wayne Bishenden

Chief Timekeeper

Abdullah Moothedath Mike Salmon (TCR)











